Allens Kitchen & Bath, Where your dreams come home


About Us

Allen’s Kitchen & Bath is northern New England’s premier kitchen and bath design firm. Our locations in St. Johnsbury, Barre, and Montpelier, Vermont allow us to handle projects across the Northern Vermont – Northern New Hampshire region.

Our staff in all three locations is extremely knowledgable about kitchen and bath design, and draw on their experience in such fields as interior design, construction, and architecture to help you create the kitchen or bath you want. All of our Consultants at Allen’s Kitchen & Bath are trained to develop plans for your project using a Computer-Aided Drawing system to make your dreams a reality.

Allen’s Kitchen & Bath is part of the Allen Lumber family. Allen Lumber has been in existence since 1888, with its start in Barre, Vermont, and now in four locations throughout the state. Allen Lumber is owned and operated by the five Allen brothers: Gary, Burnie, Tom, Steve, and Paul.

St. Johnsbury:

Railroad Street Marketplace
397 Railroad Street
St. Johnsbury, Vermont 05819
Phone: 802-473-7000
Fax: 802-473-7299

Barre:

502 North Main Street
Barre, VT 05641
Phone: 802-476-4156
Toll-free: 800-696-9663

Ray Clouatre
Design Consultant
rclouatre@allenskitchenandbath.com
Annika Cooper
Design Consultant
acooper@allenskitchenandbath.com
Patti Willey
Design Consultant
pwilley@allenskitchenandbath.com

Mike Bailey
Design Consultant
mbailey@allenskitchenandbath.com

   

 

 

Montpelier:

707 Stone Cutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: 802-223-2335
Toll-free: 800-698-0078

 

Robyn Steward
Design Consultant
rsteward@allenskitchenandbath.com

 

Daryl Williams, A.A., Architectural & Building Technology
Design Consultant
dlwilliams@allenskitchenandbath.com

 

 

 
Showroom
397 Railroad St.
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-473-7000
 
Upstairs at Allen Lumber
502 North Main St.
Barre, VT 05641
802-476-4156
800-696-9663
707 Stonecutters Way
Montpelier, VT 05602
802-223-2335
800-698-0078
Allen Lumber Company Website
www.allenlumbercompany.com